News & Events

 

All | EventsJobsEmployersCharityLatest

 

The very best opportunities in Hotels, Venues & Events, Foodservice

 

Managing Director

Foodservice & Soft Services

£excellent

https://goo.gl/Q3BGAk

 

Head of Food & Beverage

5* Luxury Country Estate/Hotel

£excellent

https://goo.gl/AcGwv9

 

Sous Chef

Catering & Events Venue

£30-32k

https://goo.gl/uKVLNx

 

General Manager

London Visitor Attraction

£excellent

https://goo.gl/gv1nwv

 

Venue Account Manager

Fantastic London Venue

£excellent

https://goo.gl/eZ8FVT

 

Head of Retail

Luxury Brand

up to £100k basic and package

https://goo.gl/S48xh6

 

Spa Manager

Hotels

£25k

https://goo.gl/N6E6xP

 

Hotel Manager

4* Hotel, Cheshire

£55k

https://goo.gl/8rto7T

 

Restaurant Manager

5* Country House Hotel

£38k

https://goo.gl/Rg2phh

 

Senior Event Manager

Premium Event Business

£35k plus 10k Bonus

https://goo.gl/zjK7Mo

 

Operations Manager

Leading Event Venue Collection

£60k plus car allowance and package

https://goo.gl/eGnwsK

 

Commercial Manager

Foodservice and Soft Service provider, West London

£55-60k plus car allowance and bonus

https://goo.gl/GQiHbP

 

Executive Chef

Luxury 5* Country House Hotel & Estate

£80-100K

https://goo.gl/vGa5W4

 

Catering Operations Manager (B&I)

Expanding Caterer

£35k plus bonus

https://goo.gl/YxLJMt

 

Head of Sales 

Luxury lifestyle concept, India (then the world!)

£excellent

https://goo.gl/p4jZ3w

 

Event Planner

Stunning Venue

£40k

https://goo.gl/dhgZ3M

 

Venue Sales Manager

Exclusive Group of Venues

£28k plus Super Bonus

London

https://goo.gl/pBJ11T

 

Operations Manager

B&I Foodservice, Midlands

£45-50k

https://goo.gl/2YsJE1

 

Please contact our team of specialists to learn more about job opportunities or recruitment support.

 

 Craig Prentice

Director – lead for Hotel, Venue and Event and Foodservice recruitment

craig@corecruitment.com

 

Lara Dos Santos

Hotel Specialist

lara@corecruitment.com

 

Beatrice Forest-Valentine

Hotel Specialist

beatrice@corecruitment.com

 

Lucia Raru

Venues and Events Specialist

lucia@corecruitment.com

 

Pippa Bradley-Dixon

Foodservice Specialist

pippa@corecruitment.com

 

Clive Yeates

Chef Director

clive@corecruitment.com

 

Tel: 020 7790 2666

www.corecruitment.com